Contact Us

Address

CommsDay is published by Decisive Publishing,

Suite 26, Level 17, 327 Pitt Street Sydney NSW Australia 2000

ACN 13 065 084 960 Mailing Address: PO Box A191 Sydney South NSW 1235
Australia

Group Editor:

Petroc Wilton

petroc@commsdaymail.com

+61 2 9261 5436

Senior Editor

Geoff Long

geoff@commsdaymail.com

EDITOR AT LARGE:

Tony Chan

tony@commsdaymail.com

Existing subscription enquiries:

Linda Salameh

linda@commsdaymail.com,

+61 2 9261 1606

Founder:

Grahame Lynch

Grahamelynch@commsdaymail.com

Accounts payable, receivable:

Sally Lloyd

sally@commsdaymail.com

+612 9261 5435

CommsDay Summit sponsorship:

Veronica Kennedy-Good,

veronica@mindsharecomms.com.au

Satellite Forum sponsorship:

Kevin French

Kevin@kfrench@talksatellite.com

New subscriptions, advertising and conferences:

Dhwani Mathur

Dhwani@commsdaymail.com

+61 2 9269 0304

Comments or questions are welcome. * indicates required field


  • *

  • *

  • *

  • *