Contact us

CommsDay is published by Decisive Publishing, Suite 26, Level 17, 327 Pitt Street Sydney NSW Australia 2000

ACN 13 065 084 960 Mailing Address: PO Box A191 Sydney South NSW 1235 Australia

Group Editor: Petroc Wilton, petroc@commsdaymail.com, +61 2 9261 5436
Melbourne correspondent: Geoff Long, Geoff@commsdaymail.com
Editor at large: Tony Chan, tony@commsdaymail.com
Assistant editor: David Edwards, David@commsdaymail.com
Founder: Grahame Lynch, Grahamelynch@commsdaymail.com

Accounts payable, receivable: Sally Lloyd, sally@commsday.com.au, +612 9261 5435
CommsDay Summit sponsorship: Veronica Kennedy-Good, veronica@mindsharecomms.com.au
Satellite Forum sponsorship: Kevin French, Kevin@kfrench@talksatellite.com

Comments or questions are welcome.

*(denotes required field)
look here | Стоматология Олета голосеевский район